Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Rourkela (ROU) Trains

from Raigarh to Rourkela
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX00.2503.3203.07hr
12859GITANJALI EXP03.0505.4202.37hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS03.1106.3103.20hr
20827JBP SRC HUMSAFR06.5709.2602.29hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP09.1511.4502.30hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP09.5813.0603.08hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN11.3617.1505.39hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP12.3615.3202.56hr
07007SC DBG SPL16.2419.0502.41hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP18.0220.4502.43hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP18.0420.4502.41hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP18.2221.1802.56hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP19.2022.2003.00hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.0422.5602.52hr
58114BSP TATA PASS22.0902.5404.45hr
12811HATIA EXPRESS22.1300.4902.36hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP22.1500.5602.41hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP23.5202.4002.48hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP23.5502.4002.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Rourkela?
    There are 20 trains beween Raigarh and Rourkela.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Rourkela is Lokmanyatilak Shalimar SHALIMAR EXPRESS (18029) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Rourkela is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rourkela and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Rourkela is JBP SRC HUMSAFAR (20827) departs at 06.57 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 173km in 02.29 hrs.