Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Trains

from Raigarh to Tatanagar Jn
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX00.2406.4306.19hr
12859GITANJALI EXP03.0308.0505.02hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS03.0909.1506.06hr
02191JBP SRC SUP SPL06.3712.3505.58hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP09.1514.2005.05hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP09.5116.2506.34hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL11.0217.0506.03hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN11.4000.0512.25hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP12.3418.5506.21hr
08062JP SHM SPL13.2219.0505.43hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP18.0223.1805.16hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP18.0223.1805.16hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP18.2223.5105.29hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.0401.3205.28hr
58114BSP TATA PASS22.0709.5011.43hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP22.1303.3005.17hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP23.5505.3005.35hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP23.5505.3005.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Tatanagar Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Raigarh and Tatanagar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Tatanagar Jn is Lokmanyatilak Shalimar SHALIMAR EXPRESS (18029) departs at 00.24 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Tatanagar Jn is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tatanagar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Tatanagar Jn is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn GITANJALI EXPRESS (12859) departs at 03.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 336km in 05.02 hrs.