Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raika Bagh (RKB) to Degana Jn (DNA) Trains

from Raika Bagh to Degana Jn
12466INTERCITY EXP06.0307.5401.51hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS08.0811.2503.17hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3812.0702.29hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3812.0702.29hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3812.0702.29hr
74835JU HSR DMU11.3814.4203.04hr
22477JU JP SF EXP16.1818.1501.57hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS16.2818.4102.13hr
54810JU RE PASS23.1803.1804.00hr
14660JSM DLI EXPRESS23.3301.3802.05hr
14662MALANI EXP23.3301.3802.05hr
from Jodhpur Jn to Degana Jn
15631BME GHY EXPRESS01.4504.2202.37hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS04.4007.4103.01hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP05.4007.4102.01hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS14.0016.1902.19hr
22481JU DEE SUP19.0020.5901.59hr
12464RJSTHN S KRNTI19.1521.3802.23hr
12462MANDOR EXPRESS19.4521.5102.06hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST20.1522.3302.18hr
from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Degana Jn
18244BGKT BSP EXP01.2504.2202.57hr
22422SALASAR SUP FAST10.5513.0802.13hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP14.0016.4002.40hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP16.0018.4102.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raika Bagh and Degana Jn?
    There are 23 trains beween Raika Bagh and Degana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Degana Jn is BHAGAT KI KOTHI BILASPUR JN EXPRESS (18244) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Degana Jn is Barmer Delhi MALANI EXPRESS (14662) departs at 23.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Degana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raika Bagh to Degana Jn is JODHPUR JN INDORE JN BG INTERCITY EXPRESS (12466) departs at 06.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 146km in 01.51 hrs.