Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raika Bagh (RKB) to Gotan (GOTN) Trains

from Raika Bagh to Gotan
12466INTERCITY EXP06.0306.5600.53hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS08.0809.5401.46hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3810.5201.14hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3810.5201.14hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3810.5201.14hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES09.5811.1101.13hr
74835JU HSR DMU11.3813.1201.34hr
54704JU BTI PASENGER14.4316.2901.46hr
22477JU JP SF EXP16.1817.1500.57hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS16.2817.3601.08hr
54810JU RE PASS23.1801.3202.14hr
14660JSM DLI EXPRESS23.3300.2700.54hr
14662MALANI EXP23.3300.2700.54hr
from Jodhpur Jn to Gotan
19027VIVEK EXPRESS04.4006.0201.22hr
14888BARMER KLK EXP10.2511.3201.07hr
24888BME HW LINK EXP10.2511.3201.07hr
12462MANDOR EXPRESS19.4520.5101.06hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS20.2521.3201.07hr
from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Gotan
18244BGKT BSP EXP01.2502.4801.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raika Bagh and Gotan?
    There are 19 trains beween Raika Bagh and Gotan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Gotan is BHAGAT KI KOTHI BILASPUR JN EXPRESS (18244) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Gotan is Barmer Delhi MALANI EXPRESS (14662) departs at 23.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gotan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raika Bagh to Gotan is JODHPUR JN INDORE JN BG INTERCITY EXPRESS (12466) departs at 06.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 81km in 00.53 hrs.