Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raika Bagh (RKB) to Jaipur (JP) Trains

from Raika Bagh to Jaipur
15013RANIKHET EXP05.3514.2008.45hr
12466INTERCITY EXP06.0310.5004.47hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS08.0816.4008.32hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3815.3005.52hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3815.3005.52hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3815.3005.52hr
22477JU JP SF EXP16.1821.1504.57hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS16.2821.3005.02hr
14660JSM DLI EXPRESS23.3304.5005.17hr
14662MALANI EXP23.3304.5005.17hr
from Jodhpur Jn to Jaipur
15631BME GHY EXPRESS01.4509.0007.15hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS14.0019.2505.25hr
12464RJSTHN S KRNTI19.1500.1505.00hr
12462MANDOR EXPRESS19.4500.5005.05hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST20.1501.5005.35hr
from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Jaipur
18244BGKT BSP EXP01.2507.3506.10hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP14.0020.1506.15hr
14815TBM HUMSAFR16.0021.3005.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raika Bagh and Jaipur?
    There are 18 trains beween Raika Bagh and Jaipur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Jaipur is BHAGAT KI KOTHI BILASPUR JN EXPRESS (18244) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Jaipur is Barmer Delhi MALANI EXPRESS (14662) departs at 23.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jaipur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raika Bagh to Jaipur is JODHPUR JN INDORE JN BG INTERCITY EXPRESS (12466) departs at 06.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 310km in 04.47 hrs.