Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raika Bagh (RKB) to Makrana Jn (MKN) Trains

from Raika Bagh to Makrana Jn
12466INTERCITY EXP06.0308.3902.36hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS08.0812.1204.04hr
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3812.4403.06hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3812.4403.06hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES09.3812.4403.06hr
22477JU JP SF EXP16.1818.5302.35hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS16.2819.2602.58hr
14660JSM DLI EXPRESS23.3302.1002.37hr
14662MALANI EXP23.3302.1002.37hr
from Jodhpur Jn to Makrana Jn
15631BME GHY EXPRESS01.4505.0503.20hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS14.0016.5102.51hr
12464RJSTHN S KRNTI19.1522.0902.54hr
12462MANDOR EXPRESS19.4522.2302.38hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST20.1523.0502.50hr
from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Makrana Jn
18244BGKT BSP EXP01.2505.0503.40hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP14.0017.1203.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raika Bagh and Makrana Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Raika Bagh and Makrana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Makrana Jn is BHAGAT KI KOTHI BILASPUR JN EXPRESS (18244) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raika Bagh?
    The first train from Raika Bagh to Makrana Jn is Barmer Delhi MALANI EXPRESS (14662) departs at 23.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Makrana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raika Bagh to Makrana Jn is Jodhpur Jn Jaipur Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22477) departs at 16.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 190km in 02.35 hrs.