Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Bhilainagar (BQR) Trains

from Raipur Jn
68701R DURG MEMU04.50Bhilainagar05.3000.40hr
15159SARNATH EXPRESS06.10Bhilai Power House06.4300.33hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.45Bhilainagar07.3000.45hr
12854AMARKANTAK EXP07.05Bhilai Power House07.3200.27hr
68703R DURG MEMU07.35Bhilainagar08.1300.38hr
18242ABKP DURG PAS EX08.15Bhilai Power House08.4600.31hr
68705R DGG MEMU08.30Bhilainagar09.0900.39hr
78815R BPTP DMU09.20Bhilainagar10.0300.43hr
12843PURI ADI EXP09.50Bhilai Power House10.1500.25hr
18405PURI ADI EXP09.50Bhilai Power House10.1500.25hr
18425PURI DURG EXP10.55Bhilai Power House11.2100.26hr
18206NTV DURG EXP12.15Bhilai Power House12.3900.24hr
68707R DURG MEMU12.35Bhilainagar13.2400.49hr
58205R ITR PASS13.30Bhilainagar14.2200.52hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS13.40Bhilai Power House14.0400.24hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.20Bhilai Power House16.4400.24hr
58117JSG G PASS16.30Bhilainagar17.2000.50hr
68709R DGG MEMU17.20Bhilainagar18.0300.43hr
68717R DURG MEMU18.25Bhilainagar19.1000.45hr
68721R DGG MEMU19.10Bhilainagar20.0100.51hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP19.30Bhilai Power House19.5800.28hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS20.10Bhilai Power House20.3500.25hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS20.10Bhilai Power House20.3500.25hr
68725R DURG MEMU20.50Bhilainagar21.3500.45hr
68729R DGG MEMU21.50Bhilainagar22.3100.41hr
18239GAD NGP EXP22.30Bhilai22.5100.21hr
58111TATA ITR PASS23.00Bhilainagar00.0801.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Bhilainagar?
    There are 27 trains beween Raipur Jn and Bhilainagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Bhilainagar is Raipur Jn Durg MEMU (68701) departs at 04.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Bhilainagar is Tatanagar Jn Itwari PASSENGER (58111) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhilainagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Bhilainagar is GEVRA ROAD NAGPUR EXPRESS (18239) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.21 hrs.