Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Mahasamund (MSMD) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Mahasamund
58218R TIG PASS02.0003.3201.32hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST03.1004.2001.10hr
18422AII PURI EXP03.1004.2001.10hr
58527R VSKP PASS05.3507.0701.32hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS07.2008.1800.58hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP07.2008.1800.58hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS12.1513.1801.03hr
18211DURG JDB EXP13.5014.5001.00hr
58207R JNRD PASS15.1516.3401.19hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX15.5016.4800.58hr
12844ADI PURI EXP16.5017.4000.50hr
18406ADI PURI EXP16.5017.4000.50hr
18426DURG PURI EXP17.1518.0300.48hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP19.4020.2800.48hr
18517KRBA VSKP EXP20.1021.0800.58hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP21.3022.2800.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Mahasamund?
    There are 16 trains beween Raipur Jn and Mahasamund.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Mahasamund is Raipur Jn Titlagarh PASSENGER (58218) departs at 02.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Mahasamund is Bhagat Ki Kothi Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18574) departs at 21.30 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahasamund and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Mahasamund is Durg Puri EXPRESS (18426) departs at 17.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.48 hrs.