Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Titlagarh (TIG) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh
58218R TIG PASS02.0007.2505.25hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP02.5006.0503.15hr
22828SURAT PURI EXP02.5006.1003.20hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST03.1506.5003.35hr
18422AII PURI EXP03.1506.5003.35hr
58527R VSKP PASS05.3010.3505.05hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS07.2011.0503.45hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP07.2011.0503.45hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS12.1516.0503.50hr
18211DURG JDB EXP13.5017.3003.40hr
58207R JNRD PASS15.1519.3004.15hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX15.5019.1503.25hr
12844ADI PURI EXP16.5020.1503.25hr
18406ADI PURI EXP16.5020.1503.25hr
18426DURG PURI EXP17.1520.3503.20hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP19.4023.0003.20hr
18517KRBA VSKP EXP20.1023.5503.45hr
58529DURG VSKP PGR20.2001.5505.35hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP21.4001.1003.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Titlagarh?
    There are 19 trains beween Raipur Jn and Titlagarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh is Raipur Jn Titlagarh PASSENGER (58218) departs at 02.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh is Bhagat Ki Kothi Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18574) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Titlagarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Titlagarh is Gandhidham Jn Puri EXPRESS (12993) departs at 02.50 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 203km in 03.15 hrs.