Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rairakhol (RAIR) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Rairakhol
18406ADI PURI EXP01.02Khurda Road Jn07.0005.58hr
18117RAJYA RANI EXP01.02Khurda Road Jn06.4505.43hr
18426DURG PURI EXP01.42Khurda Road Jn08.1006.28hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS04.08Khurda Road Jn09.0504.57hr
14709BKN PURI EXP04.08Khurda Road Jn08.4004.32hr
18303SBP PURI INT EXP07.07Khurda Road Jn11.5004.43hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E08.42Bhubaneswar12.3003.48hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP10.42Khurda Road Jn16.3505.53hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP11.07Bhubaneswar16.1505.08hr
18422AII PURI EXP12.02Khurda Road Jn17.1005.08hr
58131ROU PURI PASS13.52Khurda Road Jn21.3507.43hr
12894BBS EXPRESS17.44Bhubaneswar21.4003.56hr
18302RGDA PURI EXPRESS23.45Khurda Road Jn06.2006.35hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES23.45Khurda Road Jn06.2006.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rairakhol and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Rairakhol and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rairakhol?
    The first train from Rairakhol to Khurda Road Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (18406) departs at 01.02 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rairakhol?
    The first train from Rairakhol to Khurda Road Jn is Hatia Puri TAPASWINI EXPRESS (18451) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rairakhol to Khurda Road Jn is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 08.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 207km in 03.48 hrs.