Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rairakhol (RAIR) to Sambalpur (SBP) Trains

from Rairakhol
18405PURI ADI EXP00.38Sambalpur02.0501.27hr
18425PURI DURG EXP01.02Sambalpur02.2501.23hr
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES02.10Sambalpur04.0001.50hr
18118RAJYA RANI EXP03.32Sambalpur City04.3000.58hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP03.57Sambalpur05.1001.13hr
22803HWH SBP SUP EXP06.12Sambalpur07.4001.28hr
12893BLGR EXPRESS10.00Sambalpur11.1001.10hr
14710PURI BKN EXPRESS11.24Sambalpur12.3001.06hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP11.47Sambalpur13.0501.18hr
58132PURI ROU PASS13.17Sambalpur15.4002.23hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP15.57Sambalpur City17.0001.03hr
22840BBS ROU SF INT E17.32Sambalpur City18.4001.08hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS20.47Sambalpur22.0001.13hr
18304PURI SBP INT EXP21.00Sambalpur22.3001.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rairakhol and Sambalpur?
    There are 14 trains beween Rairakhol and Sambalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rairakhol?
    The first train from Rairakhol to Sambalpur is Puri Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (18405) departs at 00.38 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rairakhol?
    The first train from Rairakhol to Sambalpur is Puri Sambalpur INTERCITY EXPRESS (18304) departs at 21.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sambalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rairakhol to Sambalpur is Gunupur Rourkela RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (18118) departs at 03.32 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 65km in 00.58 hrs.