Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raj Nandgaon (RJN) to Bhatapara (BYT) Trains

from Raj Nandgaon to Bhatapara
58112ITR TATA PASSGN02.4506.4203.57hr
18240NGP BILASPUR EX03.2605.5302.27hr
58118G JSG PASS07.2110.4603.25hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4710.5803.11hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP08.4811.3802.50hr
18246BKN BSP EXP08.4811.3802.50hr
12856BSP INTERCITY10.0012.3702.37hr
68706DGG BSP MEMU12.1216.2204.10hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES12.5415.1502.21hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP12.5415.0802.14hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP13.0615.2102.15hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP13.0615.2102.15hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL14.4516.5802.13hr
12070JANSHATABDI EXP16.2818.4402.16hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX17.3920.5303.14hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS18.1420.3302.19hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP18.1420.3302.19hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX18.1420.3302.19hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS20.3223.1802.46hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS21.3223.5902.27hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP22.3800.5802.20hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP22.5301.1602.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raj Nandgaon and Bhatapara?
    There are 22 trains beween Raj Nandgaon and Bhatapara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Bhatapara is Itwari Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58112) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Bhatapara is Yasvantpur Jn Korba WAINGANGA EXPRESS (12251) departs at 22.53 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhatapara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raj Nandgaon to Bhatapara is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12809) departs at 14.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 131km in 02.13 hrs.