Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raj Nandgaon (RJN) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Trains

from Raj Nandgaon
58112ITR TATA PASSGN02.45Bilaspur Jn08.2505.40hr
18240NGP BILASPUR EX03.26Bilaspur Jn07.0003.34hr
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EX04.45Bilaspur Jn07.5003.05hr
22845PUNE HATIA SUP05.22Bilaspur Jn08.4003.18hr
58118G JSG PASS07.21Bilaspur Jn12.3005.09hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.47Bilaspur Jn12.1504.28hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP08.48Bilaspur Jn12.4503.57hr
18246BKN BSP EXP08.48Bilaspur Jn12.4503.57hr
12442BILASPUR RJDHNI08.50Bilaspur Jn12.0003.10hr
12856BSP INTERCITY10.00Bilaspur Jn13.4503.45hr
68706DGG BSP MEMU12.12Bilaspur Jn18.1506.03hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES12.54Bilaspur Jn16.4503.51hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP12.54Bilaspur Jn16.5003.56hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX13.06Bilaspur Jn16.1003.04hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP13.06Bilaspur Jn16.1003.04hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP13.06Bilaspur Jn16.1003.04hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP13.33Bilaspur Jn16.3002.57hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP14.07Bilaspur Jn17.2503.18hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL14.45Bilaspur Jn17.5503.10hr
12070JANSHATABDI EXP16.28Bilaspur Jn19.4003.12hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS17.09Bilaspur Jn20.1503.06hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX17.39Bilaspur Jn22.0004.21hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS18.14Bilaspur Jn21.3503.21hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP18.14Bilaspur Jn21.3503.21hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX18.14Bilaspur Jn21.3503.21hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS20.32Bilaspur Jn00.4004.08hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS21.32Bilaspur Jn00.5503.23hr
12859GITANJALI EXP22.12Bilaspur Jn01.1503.03hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP22.38Usalapur02.1003.32hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP22.53Bilaspur Jn02.1503.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raj Nandgaon and Bilaspur Jn?
    There are 30 trains beween Raj Nandgaon and Bilaspur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Bilaspur Jn is Itwari Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58112) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Bilaspur Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Korba WAINGANGA EXPRESS (12251) departs at 22.53 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bilaspur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raj Nandgaon to Bilaspur Jn is Pune Jn Howrah Jn AZAD HIND EXPRESS (12129) departs at 13.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 178km in 02.57 hrs.