Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raj Nandgaon (RJN) to Dongargarh (DGG) Trains

from Raj Nandgaon to Dongargarh
18239GAD NGP EXP00.0400.2800.24hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES00.3801.0300.25hr
58111TATA ITR PASS01.0101.3100.30hr
68741DURG G MEMU07.1507.5000.35hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS08.2108.4500.24hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES09.0809.2800.20hr
68705R DGG MEMU10.0010.4000.40hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL10.2810.5000.22hr
12843PURI ADI EXP11.0711.3100.24hr
18405PURI ADI EXP11.0711.3100.24hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS11.2311.4700.24hr
12069JANSHATABDI EXP11.4812.1300.25hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP13.1313.3800.25hr
08874DRZ G PASS14.3015.1100.41hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS15.0515.2900.24hr
58205R ITR PASS15.2016.0000.40hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP16.1816.4900.31hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP17.3818.0300.25hr
58117JSG G PASS18.2218.5500.33hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS18.2618.4800.22hr
68709R DGG MEMU18.5519.5000.55hr
12855NAGPUR INTERCIT19.0619.3100.25hr
68721R DGG MEMU20.5521.3000.35hr
08872DURG GONDIA SPL22.0222.3500.33hr
68729R DGG MEMU23.2023.5500.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raj Nandgaon and Dongargarh?
    There are 25 trains beween Raj Nandgaon and Dongargarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Dongargarh is GEVRA ROAD NAGPUR EXPRESS (18239) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Dongargarh is Raipur Jn Dongargarh MEMU (68729) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dongargarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raj Nandgaon to Dongargarh is Raigarh Hazrat Nizamuddin GONDWANA EXPRESS (12409) departs at 09.08 and train runs on M W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.20 hrs.