Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raj Nandgaon (RJN) to Durg (DURG) Trains

from Raj Nandgaon to Durg
58112ITR TATA PASSGN02.4503.4501.00hr
18240NGP BILASPUR EX03.2603.5500.29hr
68730DGG R MEMU04.3205.2000.48hr
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EX04.4505.1500.30hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS05.2206.0000.38hr
22845PUNE HATIA SUP05.2206.0000.38hr
18408SNSI PURI EXP05.3406.1500.41hr
68710DGG R MEMU06.1206.5000.38hr
58118G JSG PASS07.2108.1000.49hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4708.4000.53hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP08.4809.4000.52hr
18246BKN BSP EXP08.4809.4000.52hr
18246BKN BSP EXP08.4809.4000.52hr
12442BILASPUR RJDHNI08.5009.2500.35hr
68724G R MEMU09.1410.1000.56hr
12856BSP INTERCITY10.0010.4000.40hr
68706DGG BSP MEMU12.1213.0000.48hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES12.5413.2500.31hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP12.5413.2500.31hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX13.0613.3800.32hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP13.0613.3800.32hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP13.0613.3800.32hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP13.3314.0300.30hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP14.0714.5000.43hr
58206ITR R PASS14.3716.1501.38hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL14.4515.2000.35hr
12844ADI PURI EXP15.0115.4000.39hr
18406ADI PURI EXP15.0115.4000.39hr
12070JANSHATABDI EXP16.2817.0500.37hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS17.0917.4500.36hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX17.3918.3500.56hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS18.1418.5000.36hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP18.1418.5000.36hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX18.1418.5000.36hr
08871GONDIA DURG SPL19.0820.2001.12hr
68742G DURG MEMU19.5420.4000.46hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS20.3221.2000.48hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS21.3222.1000.38hr
12859GITANJALI EXP22.1222.4500.33hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP22.3823.1000.32hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP22.5323.3500.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raj Nandgaon and Durg?
    There are 41 trains beween Raj Nandgaon and Durg.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Durg is Itwari Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58112) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Durg is Yasvantpur Jn Korba WAINGANGA EXPRESS (12251) departs at 22.53 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durg and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raj Nandgaon to Durg is Nagpur Bilaspur Jn BILASPUR EXPRESS (18240) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.29 hrs.