Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raj Nandgaon (RJN) to Gondia Jn (G) Trains

from Raj Nandgaon to Gondia Jn
18239GAD NGP EXP00.0401.4501.41hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES00.3802.1301.35hr
58111TATA ITR PASS01.0103.2002.19hr
12860GITANJALI EXP03.4805.1701.29hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP06.4308.3001.47hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS06.4608.3001.44hr
68741DURG G MEMU07.1509.3502.20hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS08.2110.0501.44hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES09.0810.3701.29hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL10.2811.5801.30hr
12843PURI ADI EXP11.0712.4001.33hr
18405PURI ADI EXP11.0712.4001.33hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP11.2312.5801.35hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS11.2312.5801.35hr
12069JANSHATABDI EXP11.4813.2501.37hr
12851BSP MAS EXP11.5313.2501.32hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP12.0313.3701.34hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP12.4314.1301.30hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP13.1314.5001.37hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP14.1315.4301.30hr
08874DRZ G PASS14.3017.1502.45hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX14.3816.0701.29hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS15.0516.4001.35hr
58205R ITR PASS15.2017.4002.20hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP16.1818.5002.32hr
12441BSP NDLS RAJ EX16.5318.2201.29hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP17.3819.2201.44hr
58117JSG G PASS18.2221.2002.58hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS18.2620.0501.39hr
12855NAGPUR INTERCIT19.0620.4301.37hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS21.3323.0201.29hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS21.3623.0201.26hr
08872DURG GONDIA SPL22.0200.1502.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raj Nandgaon and Gondia Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Raj Nandgaon and Gondia Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Gondia Jn is GEVRA ROAD NAGPUR EXPRESS (18239) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Gondia Jn is Durg Gondia Jn GONDIA SPECIAL (08872) departs at 22.02 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gondia Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raj Nandgaon to Gondia Jn is Bilaspur Jn Bikaner Jn EXPRESS (18245) departs at 21.36 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.26 hrs.