Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raj Nandgaon (RJN) to Raipur Jn (R) Trains

from Raj Nandgaon to Raipur Jn
58112ITR TATA PASSGN02.4505.1502.30hr
18240NGP BILASPUR EX03.2204.5001.28hr
68730DGG R MEMU04.3206.3001.58hr
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EX04.3906.0001.21hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS05.1306.5501.42hr
22845PUNE HATIA SUP05.1306.4001.27hr
68710DGG R MEMU06.1207.5501.43hr
58118G JSG PASS07.2009.2002.00hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4009.4502.05hr
12442BILASPUR RJDHNI08.4210.0501.23hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP08.5710.3001.33hr
18246BKN BSP EXP08.5710.3001.33hr
68724G R MEMU09.1411.2002.06hr
12856BSP INTERCITY09.5311.3001.37hr
68706DGG BSP MEMU12.1215.1002.58hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES12.5014.0501.15hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP12.5014.0501.15hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP13.0214.2001.18hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP13.0214.2001.18hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP13.2414.4001.16hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP13.5815.3001.32hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL14.3616.0001.24hr
58206ITR R PASS14.3717.3002.53hr
12844ADI PURI EXP14.5216.3001.38hr
18406ADI PURI EXP14.5216.3001.38hr
12070JANSHATABDI EXP16.2317.4501.22hr
08296PUNE BSP SUP SPL16.4018.0501.25hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS17.0218.2501.23hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX17.2819.4002.12hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS18.0919.3001.21hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP18.0919.3001.21hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX18.0919.3001.21hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS20.2522.0501.40hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS21.2322.5501.32hr
12859GITANJALI EXP22.0523.2501.20hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP22.3500.0101.26hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP22.5800.2501.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raj Nandgaon and Raipur Jn?
    There are 37 trains beween Raj Nandgaon and Raipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Raipur Jn is Itwari Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58112) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raj Nandgaon?
    The first train from Raj Nandgaon to Raipur Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Korba WAINGANGA EXPRESS (12251) departs at 22.58 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raj Nandgaon to Raipur Jn is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN RAIGARH GONDWANA EXPRESS (12410) departs at 12.50 and train runs on Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 66km in 01.15 hrs.