Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Datia (DAA) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Datia
11058ASR CSTM EXP00.2304.1503.52hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4812.1504.27hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL08.1611.4003.24hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS09.2613.1103.45hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS13.1816.3703.19hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP18.5722.1203.15hr
from Agra Cantt to Datia
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.0004.4302.43hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS05.1808.1803.00hr
51832AGC JHS PASS06.2010.2504.05hr
19666UDZ KURJ EXP11.0514.4103.36hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP11.3014.1702.47hr
51816AF JHS PASS14.4519.1504.30hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP17.0220.1603.14hr
04188LKU JHS SPL20.5023.4802.58hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS22.3001.4803.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Datia?
    There are 16 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Datia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Datia is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Datia is SHMATA VD KATRA INDORE JN BG MALWA EXPRESS (12920) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Datia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Datia is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 02.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 191km in 02.43 hrs.