Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Faridabad (FDB) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Faridabad
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.2003.1802.58hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS01.3504.1102.36hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP03.0005.1802.18hr
14211INTERCITY EXP06.0009.1003.10hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP06.3010.2003.50hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS07.1510.2003.05hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS07.1510.2003.05hr
12189MAHAKAUSHAL EXP08.3011.0602.36hr
51901AGC DLI PASS09.1014.0504.55hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS11.0013.4302.43hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS13.5416.1002.16hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP15.3018.3903.09hr
64953AGC NZM MEMU16.2520.0703.42hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP16.4019.4103.01hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.4019.4103.01hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS17.2219.4802.26hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL18.1820.3302.15hr
12279TAJ EXPRESS19.0521.2802.23hr
from Agra Cantt to Faridabad
22167SGRL NZM SF EXP00.3002.5802.28hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.5003.2802.38hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.5003.3102.41hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP08.4011.1402.34hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP10.1512.3902.24hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS10.2512.4802.23hr
11111GD SUSHASAN EXP15.3018.1002.40hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP17.3019.5902.29hr
16687NAVYUG EXP17.3019.5902.29hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP17.3020.0002.30hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP18.3021.3903.09hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.3021.3903.09hr
19307CHANDIGARH EXP21.0523.5002.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Faridabad?
    There are 31 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Faridabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Faridabad is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Faridabad is Indore Jn Bg Chandigarh CHANDIGARH EXPRESS (19307) departs at 21.05 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Faridabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Faridabad is Mumbai Cst Firozpur Cantt Jn PUNJAB MAIL (12137) departs at 18.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 163km in 02.15 hrs.