Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Mathura Jn (MTJ) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Mathura Jn
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.2001.0300.43hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS01.3502.1300.38hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP03.0003.4500.45hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP05.1507.2002.05hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP05.1507.2002.05hr
14211INTERCITY EXP06.0006.5600.56hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP06.3008.0501.35hr
12403ALD JP EXPRESS06.3208.1501.43hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS07.1508.0500.50hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS07.1508.0500.50hr
12189MAHAKAUSHAL EXP08.3009.1500.45hr
51901AGC DLI PASS09.1010.3801.28hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS11.0011.4500.45hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS11.3412.1200.38hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS13.5414.3200.38hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.1514.5500.40hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.1514.5500.40hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.1514.5500.40hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX14.1514.5500.40hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP15.3016.3501.05hr
64953AGC NZM MEMU16.2517.3101.06hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP16.4017.2300.43hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.4017.2300.43hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS17.2218.0000.38hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL18.1818.5600.38hr
64957AGC PWL MEMU18.2519.2300.58hr
12279TAJ EXPRESS19.0519.4300.38hr
from Agra Cantt to Mathura Jn
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.5001.3400.44hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.5001.3700.47hr
22867HUMSAFAR EXP01.0501.5000.45hr
14623PATALKOT EXP01.5502.4000.45hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP02.0902.5300.44hr
12447U P SMPRK KRNTI02.2503.0900.44hr
22447KURJ NZM EXP02.2503.0900.44hr
12779GOA EXPRESS03.0504.0000.55hr
17305NZM LINK EXP03.0504.0000.55hr
22455SNSI KLK SUP EXP04.0504.5300.48hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES04.1805.0800.50hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES04.1805.0800.50hr
13168AGC KOAA EXP04.4005.3500.55hr
12723TELANGANA EXP05.2306.0700.44hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP06.4507.3300.48hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP07.3508.2500.50hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP08.4009.2700.47hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES09.1510.0700.52hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP09.1510.0800.53hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP10.1511.0000.45hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS10.2511.1000.45hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP11.2912.1200.43hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI14.0514.5500.50hr
11111GD SUSHASAN EXP15.3016.2300.53hr
12320AGC KOAA EXP17.0017.5500.55hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP18.3019.5501.25hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.3019.5501.25hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP19.1520.2001.05hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL19.5020.4800.58hr
19307CHANDIGARH EXP21.0522.0501.00hr
12001NDLS SHATABDI21.1521.4900.34hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.0023.4800.48hr
from Agra Fort to Mathura Jn
15055AF RMR EXPRESS13.0514.4501.40hr
55334AF KSJ PASS15.3517.3502.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Mathura Jn?
    There are 61 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Mathura Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Mathura Jn is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Mathura Jn is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mathura Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Mathura Jn is Habibganj New Delhi SHATABDI (12001) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.34 hrs.