Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.20New Delhi04.1503.55hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS01.35New Delhi05.0003.25hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP03.00New Delhi06.3003.30hr
14211INTERCITY EXP06.00New Delhi10.2004.20hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP06.30Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1004.40hr
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS07.15Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1003.55hr
14317IND DDN EXPRESS07.15Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1003.55hr
12189MAHAKAUSHAL EXP08.30Hazrat Nizamuddin11.4003.10hr
51901AGC DLI PASS09.10New Delhi15.3506.25hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS11.00Hazrat Nizamuddin14.4003.40hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS11.34Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1502.41hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS13.54Hazrat Nizamuddin16.4502.51hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.15Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.55hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.15Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.55hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.15Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.55hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX14.15Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1002.55hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP15.30New Delhi19.4004.10hr
64953AGC NZM MEMU16.25Hazrat Nizamuddin21.0504.40hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP16.40Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2003.40hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.40Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2003.40hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS17.22New Delhi21.0003.38hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL18.18New Delhi21.2503.07hr
12279TAJ EXPRESS19.05New Delhi22.2503.20hr
from Agra Cantt
22167SGRL NZM SF EXP00.30Hazrat Nizamuddin03.3503.05hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.50Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0503.15hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.50Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0503.15hr
22867HUMSAFAR EXP01.05Hazrat Nizamuddin04.3003.25hr
14623PATALKOT EXP01.55Delhi S Rohilla06.1504.20hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP02.09Hazrat Nizamuddin05.1503.06hr
12447U P SMPRK KRNTI02.25Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2503.00hr
22447KURJ NZM EXP02.25Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2503.00hr
12779GOA EXPRESS03.05Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2003.15hr
17305NZM LINK EXP03.05Hazrat Nizamuddin06.2003.15hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP03.30Hazrat Nizamuddin05.5502.25hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP03.53New Delhi07.0503.12hr
12171LTT HW AC SUP04.05Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5502.50hr
22455SNSI KLK SUP EXP04.05New Delhi07.3003.25hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS04.05New Delhi07.1503.10hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES04.18Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3003.12hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES04.18Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3003.12hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS04.50Hazrat Nizamuddin08.0003.10hr
12723TELANGANA EXP05.23New Delhi09.0503.42hr
12549DURG JAT SF EXP05.35Delhi Safdarjng09.3003.55hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP06.45New Delhi10.3003.45hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP07.35Hazrat Nizamuddin11.3504.00hr
12433RAJDHANI EXP07.57Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2502.28hr
12611NZM GARIB RATH07.57Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2502.28hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP07.57Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2502.28hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP08.40New Delhi12.1003.30hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES09.15New Delhi13.0003.45hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP09.15New Delhi13.0003.45hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP09.15New Delhi13.0003.45hr
22125NGP ASR AC EXP09.30New Delhi13.3504.05hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP10.15Hazrat Nizamuddin13.1503.00hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS10.25New Delhi13.4503.20hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP11.29New Delhi14.4003.11hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI14.05Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1003.05hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP15.15Hazrat Nizamuddin18.0002.45hr
11111GD SUSHASAN EXP15.30Hazrat Nizamuddin19.0003.30hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP15.45New Delhi19.1503.30hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP17.30Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4003.10hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP17.30New Delhi21.4004.10hr
16687NAVYUG EXP17.30New Delhi21.4004.10hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP17.30New Delhi21.4004.10hr
12049GATIMAAN EXP17.50Hazrat Nizamuddin19.3001.40hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP18.30New Delhi23.0004.30hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.30New Delhi23.0004.30hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL19.50New Delhi00.2004.30hr
19307CHANDIGARH EXP21.05New Delhi00.5503.50hr
12001NDLS SHATABDI21.15New Delhi23.3002.15hr
02485NED NZM SPL23.00Hazrat Nizamuddin02.1003.10hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.00New Delhi02.1003.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and New Delhi?
    There are 72 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to New Delhi is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to New Delhi is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to New Delhi is Gwalior Hazrat Nizamuddin GATIMAAN EXPRESS (12049) departs at 17.50 and train runs on M Tu W Th Sa Su. It covers the distance of 187km in 01.40 hrs.