Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Brahmapur (BAM) Trains

from Rajamundry to Brahmapur
12704FALAKNUMA EXP00.0307.5007.47hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP00.0808.3108.23hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP00.0808.3108.23hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS00.0808.3108.23hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS01.1709.0907.52hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP01.1709.1908.02hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA01.1709.0907.52hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP01.5810.5008.52hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS01.5810.5008.52hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP01.5810.5008.52hr
22826MAS SHM EXP01.5810.5008.52hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS01.5810.5008.52hr
17016VISAKHA EXP03.0212.2009.18hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS05.1312.4507.32hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP05.1312.4507.32hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP05.1312.4507.32hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP06.3214.3408.02hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR07.1015.1308.03hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS07.4215.5108.09hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP07.4215.5108.09hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS07.4215.5108.09hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS07.4215.5108.09hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP07.4215.5108.09hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL09.1017.3508.25hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP09.1717.5008.33hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA09.5718.2508.28hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS09.5718.2508.28hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP12.0520.0508.00hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP13.3821.5508.17hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP13.3821.5508.17hr
12513SC GHY EXP15.2723.4008.13hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP15.2923.4008.11hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP15.2923.4008.11hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS15.2923.4008.11hr
07149SC GHY SPL16.2700.5908.32hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS16.3201.2508.53hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA16.4300.5908.16hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP17.3001.5508.25hr
22884PURI GARIB RATH17.4202.2108.39hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS18.4503.0108.16hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP19.1203.0107.49hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP19.1203.0107.49hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP19.1203.0107.49hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP19.1204.2509.13hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP19.1203.0107.49hr
18646EAST COAST EXP19.1704.2109.04hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP21.1504.2507.10hr
22872TPTY BBS EXP21.3206.3509.03hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP21.3206.3509.03hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP21.3806.3508.57hr
07438KCG TATA EXP21.4805.3507.47hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP23.5010.1010.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Brahmapur?
    There are 52 trains beween Rajamundry and Brahmapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Brahmapur is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Brahmapur is Tirupati Puri EXPRESS (17480) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Brahmapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Brahmapur is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 465km in 07.10 hrs.