Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Cuttack (CTC) Trains

from Rajamundry to Cuttack
12704FALAKNUMA EXP00.0311.2011.17hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP00.0812.0011.52hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS00.0812.0011.52hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF01.1012.2511.15hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS01.1712.3011.13hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP01.1712.2511.08hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA01.1712.3011.13hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP01.5814.3012.32hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS01.5814.3012.32hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP01.5814.3012.32hr
22826MAS SHM EXP01.5814.3012.32hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS05.1316.0510.52hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP05.1316.0510.52hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP05.1316.0510.52hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS07.4219.2511.43hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP07.4219.2511.43hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS07.4219.2511.43hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP07.4219.2511.43hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL09.1021.1012.00hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA09.5721.5311.56hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS09.5721.5311.56hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP12.0523.4011.35hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP13.3801.3011.52hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP13.3801.3011.52hr
12513SC GHY EXP15.2703.0011.33hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP15.2903.0011.31hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP15.2903.0011.31hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS15.2903.0011.31hr
07149SC GHY SPL16.2704.1511.48hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP16.3804.1511.37hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA16.4304.1511.32hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP17.3005.1011.40hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS18.4506.4011.55hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP19.1206.4011.28hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP19.1206.4011.28hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP19.1206.4011.28hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP19.1207.5512.43hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP19.1206.4011.28hr
18646EAST COAST EXP19.1708.1512.58hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP21.1507.5510.40hr
07438KCG TATA EXP21.4809.2011.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Cuttack?
    There are 41 trains beween Rajamundry and Cuttack.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Cuttack is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Cuttack is Kacheguda Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (07438) departs at 21.48 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Cuttack and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Cuttack is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 657km in 10.40 hrs.