Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Eluru (EE) Trains

from Rajamundry to Eluru
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP00.2001.5501.35hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP00.3101.3901.08hr
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK01.2002.4001.20hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS01.5003.0601.16hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH02.0003.3401.34hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL02.1303.3401.21hr
08501VSKP SC SPL02.1303.2801.15hr
67262RJY BZA MEMU03.4505.4001.55hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS04.2205.3901.17hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP04.2205.3901.17hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP05.1206.2401.12hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS05.1206.2401.12hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP05.1206.2401.12hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP05.1206.2401.12hr
67242COA BZA FAST PASS05.3507.2801.53hr
06009SRC PDY SPL06.1707.2201.05hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP07.0608.1401.08hr
17206COA SNSI EXP07.1608.3101.15hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP07.4208.5501.13hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP07.4208.5601.14hr
18645EAST COAST EXP08.0209.0901.07hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS08.5209.5901.07hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP08.5209.5901.07hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP08.5209.5901.07hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS08.5209.5901.07hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS08.5209.5901.07hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR09.1311.3102.18hr
12805JANMABHOOMI EXP09.1810.2801.10hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS09.5711.0301.06hr
17240SIMHADRI EXPRESS10.4012.0801.28hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX11.1712.2701.10hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS11.1712.3801.21hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP11.1712.2701.10hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP11.3712.5301.16hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP12.1513.1901.04hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP12.5713.5801.01hr
18111TATA YPR EXP12.5713.5701.00hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.5714.0201.05hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E13.1614.3601.20hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP13.1614.3601.20hr
57226VSKP BZA PASS13.4015.5002.10hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.5015.0201.12hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL13.5215.0001.08hr
12717RATNACHALAM EXP15.3816.5101.13hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP15.5316.5801.05hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP16.1017.3101.21hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.5718.2001.23hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS17.0518.2901.24hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL17.0618.2301.17hr
67299RJY BZA MEMU17.1519.4902.34hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS17.4518.5901.14hr
07439TATA KCG SPL17.5719.2001.23hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL18.0219.4101.39hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP18.1819.3301.15hr
07426COA KCG SPL19.1720.4001.23hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL20.0521.3001.25hr
07941CCT RU SPL20.2021.4001.20hr
07076CCT LPI SPL20.2021.4001.20hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP20.2721.4601.19hr
12727GODAVARI EXP20.3922.0101.22hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL21.0022.1501.15hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP21.0022.1201.12hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP21.0022.1101.11hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.4023.0601.26hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.5523.0701.12hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP21.5723.0601.09hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS21.5723.0501.08hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP22.0723.1901.12hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS22.0723.1901.12hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP22.0723.1901.12hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL22.1323.2301.10hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL22.2823.5701.29hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH23.3600.4401.08hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS23.4001.0001.20hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP23.4001.0001.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Eluru?
    There are 75 trains beween Rajamundry and Eluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Eluru is VIJAYAWADA EXP (17244) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Eluru is Visakhapatnam H Sahib Nanded SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20811) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Eluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Eluru is Tatanagar Jn Yasvantpur Jn EXPRESS (18111) departs at 12.57 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 90km in 01.00 hrs.