Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Rajamundry
12704FALAKNUMA EXP00.03Kharagpur Jn15.2515.22hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP00.04Kharagpur Jn16.0516.01hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS00.04Kharagpur Jn16.0015.56hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF01.10Kharagpur Jn16.3315.23hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS01.17Kharagpur Jn16.3515.18hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP01.17Kharagpur Jn16.3315.16hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP01.58Hijli18.5616.58hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS01.58Hijli18.5616.58hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP01.58Kharagpur Jn19.2517.27hr
22826MAS SHM EXP01.58Kharagpur Jn19.2017.22hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS05.05Kharagpur Jn20.1815.13hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP05.05Kharagpur Jn20.1815.13hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP05.13Kharagpur Jn20.1815.05hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS07.42Kharagpur Jn00.3016.48hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP07.42Kharagpur Jn00.3016.48hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS07.42Hijli00.1516.33hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP07.42Hijli00.1816.36hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL09.10Kharagpur Jn01.4316.33hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS09.57Kharagpur Jn02.1016.13hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP12.05Kharagpur Jn04.0516.00hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP13.28Kharagpur Jn06.1016.42hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP13.28Kharagpur Jn06.1016.42hr
12513SC GHY EXP15.27Kharagpur Jn08.1516.48hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP15.29Kharagpur Jn08.1516.46hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP15.29Kharagpur Jn08.1516.46hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS15.29Hijli07.5816.29hr
07149SC KYQ SPL16.27Kharagpur Jn08.3016.03hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP16.28Kharagpur Jn08.3216.04hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA16.38Kharagpur Jn08.3215.54hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP17.30Kharagpur Jn09.4016.10hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS18.45Kharagpur Jn11.2016.35hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP18.45Kharagpur Jn11.2016.35hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn12.3017.18hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
18646EAST COAST EXP19.17Kharagpur Jn13.4318.26hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP21.15Kharagpur Jn12.4515.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Rajamundry and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Kharagpur Jn is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Kharagpur Jn is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Kharagpur Jn is Tirupati Santragachi Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22856) departs at 05.13 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 967km in 15.05 hrs.