Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Trains

from Rajamundry
22883PURI YPR G RATH02.00Yasvantpur Jn20.0018.00hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP05.24Yasvantpur Jn21.3516.11hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS08.52Krishnarajapurm23.4314.51hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS12.57Krishnarajapurm03.4314.46hr
18637HTE BNC EXP12.57Krishnarajapurm03.4314.46hr
18111TATA YPR EXP12.57Yasvantpur Jn18.2529.28hr
12889TATA YPR EXP12.57Yasvantpur Jn05.0016.03hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.50Krishnarajapurm05.3815.48hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS15.53Krishnarajapurm07.2815.35hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP16.10Ksr Bengaluru12.0519.55hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.57Krishnarajapurm07.2814.31hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP17.45Krishnarajapurm09.2815.43hr
15228MFP YPR EXP17.45Krishnarajapurm09.5816.13hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP18.41Krishnarajapurm11.1816.37hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS18.55Krishnarajapurm10.3815.43hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS18.55Krishnarajapurm10.3815.43hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS21.57Krishnarajapurm13.0015.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Krishnarajapurm?
    There are 17 trains beween Rajamundry and Krishnarajapurm.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Krishnarajapurm is Puri Yasvantpur Jn GARIB RATH (22883) departs at 02.00 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Krishnarajapurm is Bhubaneswar Krishnarajapuram HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22833) departs at 21.57 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishnarajapurm and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Krishnarajapurm is Visakhapatnam Yasvantpur Jn SPECIAL (06580) departs at 16.57 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 876km in 14.31 hrs.