Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Rajamundry to Vizianagram Jn
12704FALAKNUMA EXP00.0304.5204.49hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP00.0405.2705.23hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP00.0405.2705.23hr
12890YPR TATA EXP00.0405.2705.23hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP00.0405.2705.23hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS00.0405.2705.23hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS00.0405.2705.23hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF01.1006.3205.22hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS01.1706.2505.08hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP01.1706.3205.15hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP01.5807.3505.37hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS01.5807.3505.37hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP01.5807.3505.37hr
22826MAS SHM EXP01.5807.3505.37hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS01.5807.3505.37hr
17243GNT RGDA EXP02.3010.4508.15hr
17016VISAKHA EXP03.0208.4005.38hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS05.0509.4804.43hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP05.0509.4804.43hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP05.1309.4804.35hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP06.0711.2505.18hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP06.3211.4305.11hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR07.1012.1505.05hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS07.4213.0005.18hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS07.4213.0005.18hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL09.1014.1505.05hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP09.1714.3005.13hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS09.5714.5504.58hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS10.1516.4306.28hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP12.0517.1005.05hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP13.2818.5005.22hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP13.2818.5005.22hr
12513SC GHY EXP15.2720.2805.01hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP15.2920.2804.59hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP15.2920.2804.59hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS15.2920.2804.59hr
18112YPR TATA EXP15.3021.5206.22hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS16.2522.0805.43hr
07149SC KYQ SPL16.2721.5005.23hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP16.2821.5205.24hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP16.2821.5205.24hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA16.3821.5205.14hr
22884PURI GARIB RATH17.4223.2205.40hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS18.4500.0305.18hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP18.4500.0305.18hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP19.1200.0304.51hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP19.1200.0304.51hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP19.1201.2806.16hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP19.1200.0304.51hr
18646EAST COAST EXP19.1701.0305.46hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP21.1002.0004.50hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP21.1501.2504.10hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP21.2503.1505.50hr
22872TPTY BBS EXP21.2503.1505.50hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP21.2503.1505.50hr
07438KCG TATA EXP21.4802.4504.57hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP23.3506.0706.32hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP23.3506.0706.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Rajamundry and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Vizianagram Jn is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Vizianagram Jn is Tirupati Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (17482) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Vizianagram Jn is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 248km in 04.10 hrs.