Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajchandrapur (RCD) to Dum Dum (DDJ) Trains

from Rajchandrapur
32211SDAH DKAE LOCAL04.38Dankuni04.5000.12hr
32212DKAE SDAH LOCAL05.04Dum Dum05.2800.24hr
32213SDAH DKAE LOCAL05.28Dankuni05.4400.16hr
32214DKAE SDAH LOCAL05.56Dum Dum06.1600.20hr
32215SDAH DKAE LOCAL06.13Dankuni06.2500.12hr
32217SDAH DKAE LOCAL06.36Dankuni06.5200.16hr
32216DKAE SDAH LOCAL06.39Dum Dum07.0200.23hr
32218DKAE SDAH LOCAL07.06Dum Dum07.2900.23hr
32219SDAH DKAE LOCAL07.19Dankuni07.2500.06hr
32220DKAE SDAH LOCAL07.44Dum Dum08.0300.19hr
32221SDAH DKAE LOCAL08.23Dankuni08.3500.12hr
32222DKAE SDAH LOCAL08.48Dum Dum09.0900.21hr
32223SDAH DKAE LOCAL08.54Dankuni09.0700.13hr
32224DKAE SDAH LOCAL09.19Dum Dum09.3900.20hr
32225SDAH DKAE LOCAL09.19Dankuni09.3100.12hr
32226DKAE SDAH LOCAL09.54Dum Dum10.1800.24hr
32227SDAH DKAE LOCAL10.22Dankuni10.3200.10hr
32229SDAH DKAE LOCAL10.46Dankuni11.0200.16hr
32228DKAE SDAH LOCAL11.02Dum Dum11.2800.26hr
32231SDAH DKAE LOCAL11.21Dankuni11.3500.14hr
32230DKAE SDAH LOCAL11.29Dum Dum11.5000.21hr
32232DKAE SDAH LOCAL12.12Dum Dum12.3100.19hr
32233SDAH DKAE LOCAL12.45Dankuni12.5700.12hr
32234DKAE SDAH LOCAL13.14Dum Dum13.4400.30hr
32235SDAH DKAE LOCAL13.56Dankuni14.0700.11hr
32236DKAE SDAH LOCAL14.26Dum Dum14.4500.19hr
32411SDAH BRPA LOCAL14.43Dankuni14.5700.14hr
32412BRPA SDAH LOCAL15.45Dum Dum16.0700.22hr
32237SDAH DKAE LOCAL15.57Dankuni16.1000.13hr
32238DKAE SDAH LOCAL16.29Dum Dum16.4900.20hr
32239SDAH DKAE LOCAL16.36Dankuni16.4500.09hr
32240DKAE SDAH LOCAL17.14Dum Dum17.3400.20hr
32241SDAH DKAE LOCAL17.49Dankuni18.0200.13hr
33291DDJ DKAE LOCAL18.07Dankuni18.1800.11hr
32242DKAE SDAH LOCAL18.14Dum Dum18.3300.19hr
32244DKAE SDAH LOCAL18.34Dum Dum18.5700.23hr
32243SDAH DKAE LOCAL18.37Dankuni18.4900.12hr
32246DKAE SDAH LOCAL19.19Dum Dum19.3800.19hr
32245SDAH DKAE LOCAL19.36Dankuni19.5000.14hr
32248DKAE SDAH LOCAL20.36Dum Dum20.5700.21hr
32413SDAH BRPA LOCAL21.15Dankuni21.3000.15hr
32247SDAH DKAE LOCAL22.05Dankuni22.1500.10hr
32250DKAE SDAH LOCAL22.36Dum Dum22.5800.22hr
32249SDAH DKAE LOCAL22.53Dankuni23.0700.14hr
32414BRPA SDAH LOCAL23.10Dum Dum23.2900.19hr
32252DKAE SDAH LOCAL23.49Dum Dum00.0800.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajchandrapur and Dum Dum?
    There are 46 trains beween Rajchandrapur and Dum Dum.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajchandrapur?
    The first train from Rajchandrapur to Dum Dum is Sealdah Dankuni LOCAL (32211) departs at 04.38 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajchandrapur?
    The first train from Rajchandrapur to Dum Dum is Dankuni Sealdah LOCAL (32252) departs at 23.49 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dum Dum and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajchandrapur to Dum Dum is Sealdah Dankuni LOCAL (32219) departs at 07.19 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.06 hrs.