Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Buxar (BXR) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Buxar
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS04.2707.0502.38hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS04.2707.0502.38hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP10.1312.1802.05hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP14.1817.2503.07hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP14.1817.2503.07hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS17.0819.5002.42hr
20801MAGADH EXPRESS17.0819.5002.42hr
63261FUT BXR MEMU17.1823.5006.32hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH18.3321.1102.38hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP23.5502.1002.15hr
from Patna Jn to Buxar
12361ASN CSTM EXPRESS00.5502.3601.41hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP01.4003.1201.32hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP02.1504.2502.10hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL03.5005.3101.41hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS04.1006.0401.54hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS04.3006.3002.00hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS04.3006.3002.00hr
63233PNBE BSB PASS05.3008.2502.55hr
63227PNBE DDU MEMU08.0011.1003.10hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP10.1011.4301.33hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS10.1011.4301.33hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS10.1011.4301.33hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP11.3013.0801.38hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP11.3013.0801.38hr
63225PNBE DDU MEMU12.3016.3004.00hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL12.5014.1501.25hr
15646GHY LTT EXP13.3515.4202.07hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS13.3515.0201.27hr
63263PNBE BXR MEMU13.4518.4505.00hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS14.0015.4201.42hr
12742PNBE VSG EXPRES14.0015.2801.28hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS14.0015.4201.42hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP14.1515.5501.40hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS16.1017.3701.27hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES16.3018.0401.34hr
15126JANSHATABDI EXP17.1518.5701.42hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP18.2020.1801.58hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES18.2020.1801.58hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH18.5521.1102.16hr
63231PNBE MGS MEMU19.5523.3503.40hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.2021.5201.32hr
07092RXL SC SPL20.4022.1401.34hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS20.4522.2001.35hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS20.4522.2001.35hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP21.2523.5202.27hr
17609PNBE PAU EXP23.1000.5801.48hr
12948AZIMABAD EXPRESS23.3501.1401.39hr
from Patliputra to Buxar
12505NORTH EAST EXP03.1004.4501.35hr
12142PPTA LTT EXP10.4512.3001.45hr
22355PPTA CDG EXP20.3522.0801.33hr
from Danapur to Buxar
12792SECUNDERABAD EX12.1513.3501.20hr
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP15.4517.0501.20hr
19064DNR UDHNA EXP16.4018.0401.24hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX20.1021.2501.15hr
12150DNR PUNE EXP22.5500.4501.50hr
03253DNR-LKO EXAM SPECIAL23.3501.4002.05hr
from Hajipur Jn to Buxar
01666AGTL HBJ SPL21.2500.0502.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Buxar?
    There are 57 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Buxar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Buxar is Asansol Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (12361) departs at 00.55 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Buxar is Rajendranagar T Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (13201) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Buxar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Buxar is Danapur Ksr Bengaluru SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12296) departs at 20.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 109km in 01.15 hrs.