Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Chittaranjan (CRJ) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Chittaranjan
18184DNR TATA EXP06.2012.1605.56hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES08.2914.5306.24hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP15.1922.2707.08hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES16.5701.4508.48hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP19.4502.3306.48hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.0002.5105.51hr
from Patna Jn to Chittaranjan
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS01.2507.2806.03hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS01.5009.4007.50hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP05.3010.0804.38hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP06.4514.0407.19hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS07.4012.5305.13hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP08.4014.1605.36hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM10.2016.0905.49hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS14.0019.2105.21hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP15.3022.3607.06hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL21.4003.2305.43hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS22.4503.4204.57hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS23.5505.0905.14hr
from Hajipur Jn to Chittaranjan
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS02.1010.2408.14hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS03.0510.2407.19hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP12.4320.3207.49hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS13.0000.1111.11hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP13.1521.2008.05hr
18182CPR TATA EXP14.3000.4410.14hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP16.0023.3307.33hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP16.3523.3306.58hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS18.5506.2111.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Chittaranjan?
    There are 27 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Chittaranjan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Chittaranjan is Jammu Tawi Howrah Jn HIMGIRI EXPRESS (12332) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Chittaranjan is Patna Jn Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22844) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chittaranjan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Chittaranjan is Patna Jn Howrah Jn JAN SHATABDI (12024) departs at 05.30 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 307km in 04.38 hrs.