Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Danapur (DNR) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Danapur
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS04.2705.1000.43hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS04.2705.1000.43hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS07.0007.3900.39hr
63217MKA DNR MEMU08.3209.4501.13hr
53229RGD DNR PASS08.5210.0001.08hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP10.1310.5000.37hr
13401INTERCITY EXP10.4512.4001.55hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP14.1814.5500.37hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP14.1814.5500.37hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS17.0818.0500.57hr
20801MAGADH EXPRESS17.0818.0500.57hr
63261FUT BXR MEMU17.1818.5001.32hr
12395ZIYARAT EXPRESS18.3019.1000.40hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH18.3319.1000.37hr
18183TATA DNR EXP18.4320.0001.17hr
13233RAJGRIHA EXPRESS19.2221.0001.38hr
53231TIA DNR PASS21.3500.0502.30hr
13235INTERCITY EXP22.1723.4501.28hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP23.5500.3500.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Danapur?
    There are 19 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Danapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Danapur is Malda Town Delhi FARAKKA EXPRESS (13413) departs at 04.27 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Danapur is Rajendranagar T Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (13201) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Danapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Danapur is Rajgir New Delhi SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS (12391) departs at 10.13 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.37 hrs.