Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Dildarnagar Jn (DLN) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Dildarnagar Jn
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS04.2507.5303.28hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS04.2507.5303.28hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP10.1712.5402.37hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP14.1818.0503.47hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP14.1818.0503.47hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS17.3820.2702.49hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH18.4821.3602.48hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP23.4502.3402.49hr
from Danapur to Dildarnagar Jn
13049AMRITSAR EXP02.1904.5902.40hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL04.0406.0001.56hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS04.2406.2802.04hr
63233PNBE MGS PASS05.5008.5803.08hr
63227PNBE MGS MEMU08.2311.5103.28hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX12.1514.0101.46hr
63225PNBE MGS MEMU12.3017.2804.58hr
15646GHY LTT EXP13.5316.0802.15hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS14.1916.0801.49hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS14.1916.0801.49hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP14.3216.2301.51hr
63231PNBE MGS MEMU20.2001.1304.53hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP21.3900.0602.27hr
from Patna Saheb to Dildarnagar Jn
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL12.2115.0002.39hr
from Patliputra to Dildarnagar Jn
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP05.2507.4202.17hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX05.2507.4202.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Dildarnagar Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Dildarnagar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Dildarnagar Jn is Howrah Jn Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (13049) departs at 02.19 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Dildarnagar Jn is Rajendranagar T Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (13201) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dildarnagar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Dildarnagar Jn is Danapur Secunderabad Jn SECUNDERABAD EXPRESS (12792) departs at 12.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 145km in 01.46 hrs.