Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Fatuha (FUT) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Fatuha
63272PNBE MKA MEMU05.1505.4500.30hr
13236INTERCITY EXP05.3205.5600.24hr
18184DNR TATA EXP06.2706.4600.19hr
13226INTERCITY EXPRES07.1007.3500.25hr
23226SHC LINK EXPRESS07.1007.3500.25hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP07.2707.4700.20hr
18696RJPB IPR EXPRESS08.0708.3400.27hr
13234RAJGRIHA EXPRESS08.1708.4100.24hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU08.5009.2000.30hr
63262BXR FUT MEMU09.1510.1501.00hr
53232DNR TIA PASS09.3010.0200.32hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU11.1511.4200.27hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS11.4712.1100.24hr
73262PNBE IPR DEMU12.2012.5300.33hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU14.4015.1900.39hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP15.1715.3600.19hr
55528PNBE JYG PASS15.4016.0600.26hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS16.1216.3600.24hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP16.1216.3600.24hr
18626HTE PRNC EXP16.2216.4400.22hr
13402INTERCITY EXP16.3716.5700.20hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES17.2217.5200.30hr
63222PNBE MKA FAST MEMU18.2018.4000.20hr
63218DNR MKA DEMU18.3519.0500.30hr
53230DNR RGD PASS19.0019.3600.36hr
73264PNBE IPR DEMU19.5020.2400.34hr
63206PNBE KIUL MEMU20.0020.2900.29hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP20.2520.5200.27hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS20.4221.0400.22hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS20.4221.0400.22hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.1021.3500.25hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES22.0222.2200.20hr
13246CAPITAL EXP23.1523.4400.29hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP23.1523.4400.29hr
from Patna Jn to Fatuha
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS01.3002.0100.31hr
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP06.3006.5800.28hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP06.4507.1700.32hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP12.3012.5800.28hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES12.3012.5800.28hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS22.3522.5700.22hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS23.5500.2600.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Fatuha?
    There are 41 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Fatuha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Fatuha is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn EXPRESS (13050) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Fatuha is Patna Jn Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22844) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Fatuha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Fatuha is Danapur Tatanagar Jn EXPRESS (18184) departs at 06.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 19km in 00.19 hrs.