Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Khusropur (KOO) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Khusropur
63272PNBE MKA MEMU05.1505.5700.42hr
13236INTERCITY EXP05.3206.0600.34hr
18184DNR TATA EXP06.2706.5600.29hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP07.2707.5700.30hr
13234RAJGRIHA EXPRESS08.1708.5100.34hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES08.4209.0100.19hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU08.5009.3500.45hr
53232DNR TIA PASS09.3010.1200.42hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU11.1511.5700.42hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU14.4015.2700.47hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP15.1715.4600.29hr
55528PNBE JYG PASS15.4016.2400.44hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS16.1216.5000.38hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP16.1216.5000.38hr
18626HTE PRNC EXP16.2216.5400.32hr
18698KOSHI EXP17.0217.3200.30hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES17.2218.0200.40hr
63218DNR MKA DEMU18.3519.2000.45hr
53230DNR RGD PASS19.0019.5000.50hr
63206PNBE KIUL MEMU20.0020.3900.39hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP20.2521.0300.38hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.1021.4400.34hr
13246CAPITAL EXP23.1523.5400.39hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP23.1523.5400.39hr
from Patna Jn to Khusropur
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP06.3007.0600.36hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP06.4507.2700.42hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP12.3013.2300.53hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES12.3013.2300.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Khusropur?
    There are 28 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Khusropur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Khusropur is Patna Jn Mokameh Jn MEMU (63272) departs at 05.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Khusropur is RAJENDRANAGAR T GUWAHATI KYQ CAPITAL EXPRESS (13248) departs at 23.15 and train runs on M Tu W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khusropur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Khusropur is Patna Jn Dhanbad Jn EXPRESS (13332) departs at 08.42 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.19 hrs.