Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Lucknow (LKO) Trains

from Rajendranagar T
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS04.25Lucknow18.5514.30hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS04.25Lucknow18.5514.30hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS07.00Lucknow17.2010.20hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP10.17Lucknow20.2010.03hr
19314INDORE EXPRESS11.10Lucknow22.2511.15hr
19322RJPB INDB EXPRES11.10Lucknow22.2511.15hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP14.18Lucknow02.4512.27hr
from Patna Jn
13049AMRITSAR EXP02.05Lucknow15.4013.35hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL03.50Lucknow15.1011.20hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS04.30Lucknow16.5512.25hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS04.30Lucknow16.5512.25hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS10.10Lucknow19.4009.30hr
04205KOAA LKO SPECIAL10.50Lucknow22.1511.25hr
09308PNBE INDB SPL11.35Lucknow22.2510.50hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP11.50Lucknow23.2011.30hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP11.50Lucknow23.2011.30hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS13.35Lucknow01.2011.45hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP16.10Lucknow02.1010.00hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP16.10Lucknow02.1010.00hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP18.20Lucknow05.4011.20hr
03427MLDT HW SPL18.20Lucknow04.3510.15hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES18.20Lucknow05.4011.20hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS20.55Lucknow07.1510.20hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS20.55Lucknow07.1510.20hr
from Hajipur Jn
04403BJU ANVT AC SPL00.20Lucknow10.5510.35hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP01.45Lucknow Ne11.3009.45hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP05.05Lucknow18.2513.20hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP05.05Lucknow18.2513.20hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP05.05Lucknow18.2513.20hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS06.50Lucknow17.4010.50hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS07.15Lucknow19.4012.25hr
15097AMARNATH EXP07.55Lucknow19.4011.45hr
19166SABARMATI EXP07.55Lucknow23.0515.10hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP08.30Lucknow21.1012.40hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS11.05Lucknow Ne00.0212.57hr
12565BIHAR S KRANTI11.28Lucknow20.5509.27hr
12553VAISHALI EXP12.10Lucknow21.5509.45hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP12.50Lucknow00.5012.00hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS12.50Lucknow00.5012.00hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS13.45Lucknow01.5512.10hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU13.45Lucknow02.2512.40hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP15.03Lucknow04.4513.42hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.03Lucknow06.0014.57hr
04405DBG DLI AC SPL16.00Lucknow02.2510.25hr
15279POORBIYA EXP17.15Lucknow03.2010.05hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS17.15Lucknow03.2010.05hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS17.15Lucknow03.2010.05hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP17.45Lucknow05.2511.40hr
22411NHLN NDLS AC EXP18.02Lucknow03.5509.53hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP20.00Lucknow06.0010.00hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX20.35Lucknow06.0009.25hr
19054MFP ST EXPRESS20.35Lucknow10.0013.25hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP20.35Lucknow06.0009.25hr
19306GHY INDB EXP21.40Lucknow11.5514.15hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP22.25Lucknow10.0011.35hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL22.50Lucknow11.4512.55hr
15203BJU LJN EXP23.45Lucknow Ne13.0013.15hr
from Danapur
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP15.45Lucknow01.4009.55hr
from Patliputra
12529PPTA LJN SF EXP15.50Lucknow Ne02.3510.45hr
22355PPTA CDG EXP20.35Lucknow06.1509.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Lucknow?
    There are 60 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Lucknow.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Lucknow is BJU NDLS AC SPL (04403) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Lucknow is Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne EXPRESS (15203) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Lucknow is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 20.35 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 547km in 09.25 hrs.