Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Mokameh Jn (MKA) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Mokameh Jn
63272PNBE MKA MEMU05.0709.4004.33hr
13236INTERCITY EXP05.2707.2802.01hr
18184DNR TATA EXP06.2008.0001.40hr
13226INTERCITY EXPRES07.1508.4501.30hr
23226SHC LINK EXPRESS07.1508.4501.30hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES08.2909.4601.17hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU09.0312.0803.05hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU11.1314.1303.00hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU13.3815.3001.52hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP15.0016.0501.05hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP15.1917.0501.46hr
18626HTE PRNC EXP15.5417.3401.40hr
13402INTERCITY EXP16.0717.5001.43hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS16.2218.5902.37hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP16.2218.5602.34hr
55528PNBE JYG PASS16.3519.1202.37hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES16.5719.2502.28hr
63222PNBE MKA FAST MEMU18.0820.4002.32hr
63218DNR MKA DEMU18.3321.3002.57hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP19.4521.5302.08hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH20.1721.3901.22hr
63206PNBE KIUL MEMU20.2523.1002.45hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.0022.3201.32hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS21.1322.4301.30hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS21.1322.4301.30hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES22.0223.2201.20hr
13246CAPITAL EXP23.0000.4401.44hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP23.0000.4401.44hr
from Patna Jn to Mokameh Jn
15484MAHANANDA EXP00.3002.0001.30hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS01.2502.4501.20hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS01.5003.2201.32hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS04.4006.0001.20hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS04.4006.0001.20hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP05.3006.4001.10hr
12570JYG GARIB RATH05.4507.0401.19hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP06.0007.1901.19hr
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP06.3008.1201.42hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP06.4508.3601.51hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS07.4009.0601.26hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP08.4010.0301.23hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS09.4010.4801.08hr
07091SC RXL SPL10.0011.1801.18hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES10.2011.3601.16hr
12568RAJYA RANI EXP12.3013.4501.15hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP12.4014.2501.45hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES12.4014.2501.45hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES12.4014.2501.45hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX13.0014.3701.37hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS14.0015.1601.16hr
15714INTERCITY EXP14.1515.4001.25hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL14.4015.5601.16hr
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESS14.5016.0501.15hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS14.5016.0501.15hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS17.3018.4501.15hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP17.3018.4501.15hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL21.4022.5901.19hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS22.4500.0801.23hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS23.5501.2001.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Mokameh Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Mokameh Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Mokameh Jn is Delhi Alipur Duar Jn MAHANANDA EXPRESS (15484) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Mokameh Jn is Patna Jn Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22844) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mokameh Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Mokameh Jn is Rajendranagar T New Tinsukia EXPRESS (13282) departs at 15.00 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 87km in 01.05 hrs.