Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Patna Saheb (PNC) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Patna Saheb
73212PNBE PTG DEMU05.0205.2000.18hr
63272PNBE MKA MEMU05.0705.1900.12hr
13236INTERCITY EXP05.2705.3500.08hr
18184DNR TATA EXP06.2006.2800.08hr
13226INTERCITY EXPRES07.1507.2600.11hr
23226SHC LINK EXPRESS07.1507.2600.11hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP07.2607.3700.11hr
18696RJPB IPR EXPRESS08.0408.1300.09hr
13234RAJGRIHA EXPRESS08.1708.3100.14hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU09.0309.1500.12hr
63262BXR FUT MEMU09.1309.2800.15hr
53232DNR TIA PASS09.3009.4600.16hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU11.1311.2400.11hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS12.0012.1200.12hr
20802MAGADH EXPRESS12.0012.1200.12hr
73262PNBE IPR DEMU12.2012.3400.14hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU13.3813.4900.11hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP15.1915.2700.08hr
18626HTE PRNC EXP15.5416.0200.08hr
13402INTERCITY EXP16.0716.1500.08hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS16.2216.3600.14hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP16.2216.3600.14hr
55528PNBE JYG PASS16.3516.4500.10hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES16.5717.1100.14hr
63222PNBE MKA FAST MEMU18.0818.1700.09hr
63218DNR MKA DEMU18.3318.4400.11hr
53230DNR RGD PASS19.0019.1600.16hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP19.4520.0000.15hr
73264PNBE IPR DEMU19.5520.0700.12hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH20.1720.2500.08hr
63206PNBE KIUL MEMU20.2520.3600.11hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.0021.1300.13hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS21.1321.2200.09hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS21.1321.2200.09hr
73214DGHT PTG DEMU21.2121.3400.13hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES22.0222.1000.08hr
13246CAPITAL EXP23.0023.1300.13hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP23.0023.1300.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Patna Saheb?
    There are 38 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Patna Saheb.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Patna Saheb is Patna Jn Patna Ghat DEMU (73212) departs at 05.02 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Patna Saheb is RAJENDRANAGAR T GUWAHATI KYQ CAPITAL EXPRESS (13248) departs at 23.00 and train runs on M Tu W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patna Saheb and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Patna Saheb is Danapur Sahibganj Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (13236) departs at 05.27 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.08 hrs.