Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajgarh (RHG) to Dausa (DO) Trains

from Rajgarh to Dausa
19612ASR AJMER EXP05.1006.0200.52hr
19614ASR AII EXP05.1006.0200.52hr
54834HSR JP PASS05.4207.3001.48hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP07.5208.3200.40hr
51973MTJ JP PASS10.1811.4601.28hr
14808AWR JP EXP14.4615.4500.59hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP15.2516.0800.43hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP15.2516.0800.43hr
12916ASHRAM EXPRESS18.3219.1100.39hr
59722HSR JP PASS19.3920.4701.08hr
14659DLI JSM EXPRESS21.2622.1700.51hr
19718CDG JP INTERCIT22.1822.5800.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajgarh and Dausa?
    There are 12 trains beween Rajgarh and Dausa.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajgarh?
    The first train from Rajgarh to Dausa is Amritsar Jn Ajmer Jn AJMER EXPRESS (19612) departs at 05.10 and train runs on W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajgarh?
    The first train from Rajgarh to Dausa is Chandigarh Jaipur Jn INTERCITY (19718) departs at 22.18 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dausa and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajgarh to Dausa is Delhi Ahmedabad Jn ASHRAM EXPRESS (12916) departs at 18.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 53km in 00.39 hrs.