Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Sabarmati Jn (SBT) Trains

from Rajkot Jn
22958SOMNATH EXPRESS01.15Ahmedabad Jn05.2504.10hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP01.30Sabarmati Jn05.3704.07hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP02.10Ahmedabad Jn06.2504.15hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP04.28Ahmedabad Jn09.1004.42hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP05.25Ahmedabad Jn09.4004.15hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS05.25Ahmedabad Jn09.4004.15hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS05.25Ahmedabad Jn09.4004.15hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS05.25Ahmedabad Jn09.4004.15hr
59548OKHA ADI PASS05.40Sabarmati Jn13.1807.38hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY06.15Sabarmati Jn10.0103.46hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY06.15Sabarmati Jn10.0103.46hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP06.50Ahmedabad Jn11.1004.20hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP06.50Ahmedabad Jn11.1004.20hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.35Ahmedabad Jn12.5004.15hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.35Ahmedabad Jn12.5004.15hr
19120SMNH ADI EXPRES10.57Sabarmati Jn15.2104.24hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP12.30Ahmedabad Jn16.4004.10hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP12.30Ahmedabad Jn16.5504.25hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP12.44Ahmedabad Jn16.5504.11hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP12.44Ahmedabad Jn16.5504.11hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS12.44Ahmedabad Jn16.5504.11hr
19575OKHA NDT EXP12.44Ahmedabad Jn16.5504.11hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP13.30Ahmedabad Jn17.4004.10hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP13.30Ahmedabad Jn18.0504.35hr
19319INDORE MAHAMANA13.30Ahmedabad Jn17.4004.10hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES14.03Ahmedabad Jn18.3004.27hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES14.03Ahmedabad Jn18.3004.27hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP15.33Ahmedabad Jn20.1504.42hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES16.47Ahmedabad Jn21.1004.23hr
22992VRL BDTS SUP EXP16.47Ahmedabad Jn21.1004.23hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP18.15Ahmedabad Jn22.4004.25hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL18.15Ahmedabad Jn22.4004.25hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS18.35Ahmedabad Jn22.5504.20hr
12268MMCT DURONTO EXP19.05Ahmedabad Jn23.2004.15hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS19.35Ahmedabad Jn00.2004.45hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP19.35Ahmedabad Jn00.2004.45hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.41Ahmedabad Jn03.1004.29hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS22.41Ahmedabad Jn03.1004.29hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS23.55Ahmedabad Jn04.3504.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Sabarmati Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Sabarmati Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Sabarmati Jn is Veraval Ahmedabad Jn SOMNATH EXPRESS (22958) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Sabarmati Jn is Hapa Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22939) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sabarmati Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Sabarmati Jn is Hapa Surat SURAT INTERCITY (22962) departs at 06.15 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 241km in 03.46 hrs.