Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Surendranagar (SUNR) Trains

from Rajkot Jn to Surendranagar
22958SOMNATH EXPRESS01.1502.5601.41hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP01.3003.2201.52hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP02.1004.0601.56hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP04.2806.0901.41hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP05.2507.1501.50hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS05.2507.1501.50hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS05.2507.1501.50hr
59548OKHA ADI PASS05.4009.4004.00hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY06.1508.0601.51hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY06.1508.0601.51hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP06.5008.3801.48hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP06.5008.3801.48hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.3510.1401.39hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.3510.1401.39hr
59504OKHA VG PASS09.2013.1403.54hr
19120SMNH ADI EXPRES10.5713.2302.26hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP12.3014.1101.41hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP12.3014.1101.41hr
19579RJT DEE EXPRESS12.3014.1101.41hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP12.4414.2601.42hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP12.4414.2601.42hr
19575OKHA NDT EXP12.4414.2601.42hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP13.3015.1201.42hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP13.3015.1201.42hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP13.3015.1201.42hr
19319INDORE MAHAMANA13.3015.1201.42hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES14.0315.4501.42hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES14.0315.4801.45hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP15.3317.3001.57hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES16.4718.3101.44hr
22992VRL BDTS SUP EXP16.4718.3101.44hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP18.1519.5901.44hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL18.1519.5601.41hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS18.3520.3602.01hr
12268MMCT DURONTO EXP19.0520.4001.35hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS19.3521.3802.03hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP19.3521.3802.03hr
59208BHAVNAGAR PASS21.0001.0504.05hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.4100.3001.49hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS22.4100.3001.49hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS23.5502.1202.17hr
19573JAIPUR EXPRESS23.5502.1202.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Surendranagar?
    There are 42 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Surendranagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Surendranagar is Veraval Ahmedabad Jn SOMNATH EXPRESS (22958) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Surendranagar is Okha Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (19573) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Surendranagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Surendranagar is Ahmedabad Jn Mumbai Central DURONTO EXPRESS (12268) departs at 19.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 117km in 01.35 hrs.