Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Viramgam Jn (VG) Trains

from Rajkot Jn to Viramgam Jn
22958SOMNATH EXPRESS01.1504.1302.58hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP01.3004.3103.01hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP02.1005.1303.03hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP04.2807.3303.05hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP05.2508.2903.04hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS05.2508.2903.04hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS05.2508.2903.04hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS05.2508.2903.04hr
59548OKHA ADI PASS05.4012.0006.20hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY06.1509.1102.56hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY06.1509.1102.56hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP06.5009.5303.03hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP06.5009.5303.03hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.3511.3302.58hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.3511.3302.58hr
59504OKHA VG PASS09.2016.4507.25hr
19120SMNH ADI EXPRES10.5714.3003.33hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP12.3015.2302.53hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP12.3015.4103.11hr
19579RJT DEE EXPRESS12.3016.1303.43hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP12.4415.4102.57hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP12.4415.4102.57hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS12.4415.4102.57hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP13.3016.2302.53hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP13.3016.5303.23hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP13.3016.2302.53hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES14.0317.1103.08hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES14.0317.1103.08hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP15.3318.5403.21hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES16.4719.5303.06hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP18.1521.2303.08hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL18.1521.2303.08hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS18.3521.4303.08hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS19.3523.0303.28hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP19.3523.0303.28hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.4101.5403.13hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS23.5503.2203.27hr
19573JAIPUR EXPRESS23.5503.3203.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Viramgam Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Viramgam Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Viramgam Jn is Veraval Ahmedabad Jn SOMNATH EXPRESS (22958) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Viramgam Jn is Okha Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (19573) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Viramgam Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Viramgam Jn is Veraval Pune Jn VERAVAL EXPRESS (11087) departs at 12.30 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 182km in 02.53 hrs.