Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajpura Jn (RPJ) to Beas (BEAS) Trains

from Rajpura Jn to Beas
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS02.2506.2604.01hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP03.0006.4603.46hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP03.0006.4603.46hr
18101TATA JAT EXP03.1807.0703.49hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL03.4707.4403.57hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.2409.2203.58hr
22445CNB ASR SUP05.4508.3502.50hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.2711.1303.46hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES10.1115.3905.28hr
12029SWARNA SHTBDI10.2012.5802.38hr
12031AMRITSAR SHTBDI10.2012.5802.38hr
12497SHANE PUNJAB10.4013.3502.55hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS11.4914.4102.52hr
15209JANSEWA EXP12.3116.0003.29hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP16.0622.4806.42hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS16.0622.4806.42hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP16.1519.3203.17hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS17.5120.5703.06hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP21.2600.5203.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajpura Jn and Beas?
    There are 19 trains beween Rajpura Jn and Beas.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Beas is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Beas is Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn JANNAYAK EXPRESS (15211) departs at 21.26 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Beas and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajpura Jn to Beas is New Delhi Amritsar Jn SWARNA SHATABDI (12029) departs at 10.20 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 179km in 02.38 hrs.