Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajpura Jn (RPJ) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Rajpura Jn
14554HIMACHAL EXPRESS00.48Delhi05.3004.42hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP04.01Delhi10.5506.54hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS04.51New Delhi09.5505.04hr
14682JUC NDLS EXPRES06.52New Delhi12.5506.03hr
14732FKA DLI EXP08.20Delhi12.4504.25hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS09.14New Delhi13.0003.46hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP09.59New Delhi14.1504.16hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS11.17Delhi15.0503.48hr
18216JAT DURG EXP14.26New Delhi18.4504.19hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP14.37New Delhi20.2005.43hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP16.06Delhi20.4004.34hr
14674SHAHEED EXP16.06Delhi20.4004.34hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB18.45New Delhi22.5004.05hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI19.58New Delhi23.0503.07hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI19.58New Delhi23.0503.07hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP21.19Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1506.56hr
18310JAT SBP EXP23.39Delhi04.3004.51hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS23.39Delhi04.3004.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajpura Jn and New Delhi?
    There are 18 trains beween Rajpura Jn and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to New Delhi is Amb Andaura Delhi HIMACHAL EXPRESS (14554) departs at 00.48 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to New Delhi is JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS (18102) departs at 23.39 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajpura Jn to New Delhi is Amritsar Jn New Delhi SWARNA SHATABDI (12030) departs at 19.58 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 226km in 03.07 hrs.