Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajpura Jn (RPJ) to Phagwara Jn (PGW) Trains

from Rajpura Jn to Phagwara Jn
14033JAMMU MAIL00.4702.3901.52hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP01.4604.1402.28hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS02.1504.2502.10hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS02.2505.0102.36hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP03.0005.2302.23hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP03.0005.2302.23hr
18101TATA JAT EXP03.1805.5302.35hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL03.4706.2302.36hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.2408.0302.39hr
22445CNB ASR SUP05.4507.2901.44hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.2710.0302.36hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES10.1114.2504.14hr
12029SWARNA SHTBDI10.2012.0001.40hr
12031AMRITSAR SHTBDI10.2012.0001.40hr
12497SHANE PUNJAB10.4012.3501.55hr
15209JANSEWA EXP12.3114.4302.12hr
74645UMB JUC DMU15.0918.3403.25hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP16.0621.2105.15hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS16.0621.2105.15hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP16.1518.2202.07hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS17.5119.5602.05hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES20.4923.1102.22hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP21.2623.3602.10hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP22.1600.2702.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajpura Jn and Phagwara Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Rajpura Jn and Phagwara Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Phagwara Jn is Delhi Shmata Vd Katra JAMMU MAIL (14033) departs at 00.47 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Phagwara Jn is Delhi Jammu Tawi SHALIMAR EXPRESS (14645) departs at 22.16 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Phagwara Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajpura Jn to Phagwara Jn is New Delhi Amritsar Jn SWARNA SHATABDI (12029) departs at 10.20 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 121km in 01.40 hrs.