Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramagundam (RDM) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Ramagundam
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP02.45Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0525.20hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.55Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0525.10hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP06.20Hazrat Nizamuddin06.0023.40hr
12723TELANGANA EXP09.55Hazrat Nizamuddin08.3522.40hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS14.41Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2122.40hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP19.10New Delhi19.0523.55hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS19.43Hazrat Nizamuddin22.1526.32hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI20.40Hazrat Nizamuddin18.0021.20hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP21.06Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4023.34hr
16687NAVYUG EXP21.06Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4023.34hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP21.06Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4023.34hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP21.50Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4022.50hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP21.50Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4022.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramagundam and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 13 trains beween Ramagundam and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Visakhapatnam Hazrat Nizamuddin LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS (12861) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Madurai Jn Chandigarh LINK EXPRESS (22687) departs at 21.50 and train runs on M Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramagundam to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Tirupati Hazrat Nizamuddin A P SAMPARK KRANTI (12707) departs at 20.40 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 1441km in 21.20 hrs.