Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramagundam (RDM) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Trains

from Ramagundam
07092RXL SC SPL01.08Secunderabad Jn06.5505.47hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP03.55Secunderabad Jn08.2504.30hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI05.10Kacheguda09.5004.40hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP05.12Secunderabad Jn10.4505.33hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS11.04Secunderabad Jn15.1004.06hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS11.04Secunderabad Jn15.1004.06hr
17012SKZR SC EXP13.00Secunderabad Jn17.4504.45hr
12724TELANGANA EXP15.25Hyderabad Decan19.3504.10hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP16.09Secunderabad Jn20.2504.16hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL17.15Secunderabad Jn22.1004.55hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX17.28Secunderabad Jn21.3004.02hr
07010BJU SC SPL19.00Secunderabad Jn22.4003.40hr
22684LKO YPR SUP20.50Kacheguda01.2504.35hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP21.15Kacheguda01.2504.10hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.43Hyderabad Decan05.0005.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramagundam and Hyderabad Decan?
    There are 15 trains beween Ramagundam and Hyderabad Decan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Hyderabad Decan is Raxaul Jn Secunderabad Jn SPECIAL (07092) departs at 01.08 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Hyderabad Decan is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 23.43 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hyderabad Decan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramagundam to Hyderabad Decan is BJU SC SPL (07010) departs at 19.00 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 224km in 03.40 hrs.