Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramagundam (RDM) to Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Trains

from Ramagundam
12296SANGHA MITRA EX00.03Warangal01.3501.32hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS00.46Warangal03.0002.14hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL00.46Warangal03.0802.22hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP00.46Warangal03.0002.14hr
18502GIMB VSKP EXP01.05Warangal03.0802.03hr
07092RXL SC SPL01.08Kazipet Jn02.2801.20hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP03.55Kazipet Jn05.1801.23hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS04.52Kazipet Jn06.4501.53hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI05.10Kazipet Jn06.4801.38hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP05.12Kazipet Jn07.4502.33hr
22416A P EXP06.18Warangal07.4801.30hr
57135AJNI KZJ PASS07.20Kazipet Jn09.5002.30hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS09.32Warangal11.0201.30hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.30Warangal12.0801.38hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.30Warangal12.0801.38hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES10.30Warangal12.0801.38hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX10.30Warangal12.0801.38hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS11.04Kazipet Jn12.2501.21hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS11.04Kazipet Jn12.2501.21hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS12.20Kazipet Jn15.0002.40hr
17012SKZR SC EXP13.00Kazipet Jn15.0302.03hr
57124BPQ BDCR PASS13.35Kazipet Town16.0002.25hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP13.52Warangal15.3301.41hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP13.52Warangal15.3301.41hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP13.52Warangal15.3301.41hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP13.52Warangal15.3301.41hr
12724TELANGANA EXP15.25Kazipet Jn16.4501.20hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP16.05Kazipet Jn17.3301.28hr
22151PA KAZIPET SF EX16.15Kazipet Jn18.3502.20hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS16.37Warangal18.3802.01hr
16094LJN MAS EXP16.37Warangal18.3802.01hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS16.37Warangal18.3802.01hr
57122SRUR KZJ PASS17.00Kazipet Jn20.0003.00hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL17.15Kazipet Jn19.4002.25hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX17.28Kazipet Jn18.4801.20hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.00Warangal19.3001.30hr
07010BJU SC SPL19.00Kazipet Jn20.1001.10hr
22684LKO YPR SUP20.50Kazipet Jn22.1801.28hr
15120MUV RMM EXP20.50Warangal23.1002.20hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES20.50Warangal23.1002.20hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP21.15Kazipet Jn22.1801.03hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS21.40Warangal23.1801.38hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP21.40Warangal23.1801.38hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.43Kazipet Jn01.2001.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramagundam and Kazipet Jn?
    There are 44 trains beween Ramagundam and Kazipet Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Kazipet Jn is Danapur Ksr Bengaluru SANGHAMITRA EXPRESS (12296) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Kazipet Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 23.43 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kazipet Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramagundam to Kazipet Jn is JABALPUR YASVANTPUR JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12194) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 93km in 01.03 hrs.