Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramagundam (RDM) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Ramagundam
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.55Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0525.10hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP02.55Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0525.10hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP06.20New Delhi06.3024.10hr
12723TELANGANA EXP09.55New Delhi09.0523.10hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS14.41New Delhi13.4523.04hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP19.10New Delhi19.1524.05hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS19.43New Delhi23.0027.17hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI20.40Hazrat Nizamuddin18.0021.20hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP21.06New Delhi21.4024.34hr
16687NAVYUG EXP21.06New Delhi21.4024.34hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP21.06New Delhi21.4024.34hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP21.40Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4023.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramagundam and New Delhi?
    There are 12 trains beween Ramagundam and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to New Delhi is Hyderabad Decan Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12721) departs at 02.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to New Delhi is MADURAI JN DEHRADUN DEHRADUN EXPRESS (12687) departs at 21.40 and train runs on M Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramagundam to New Delhi is Tirupati Hazrat Nizamuddin A P SAMPARK KRANTI (12707) departs at 20.40 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 1441km in 21.20 hrs.