Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramagundam (RDM) to Wardha Jn (WR) Trains

from Ramagundam
07091SC RXL SPL00.42Sevagram06.3505.53hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS01.10Sevagram06.1205.02hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP01.10Sevagram06.1205.02hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP01.15Sevagram06.4505.30hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP02.40Sevagram07.1204.32hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.55Sevagram07.5204.57hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP02.55Sevagram07.5204.57hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS03.19Sevagram08.1404.55hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP05.32Wardha Jn11.0705.35hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP05.32Wardha Jn11.0705.35hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP06.20Sevagram10.5904.39hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP10.30Sevagram15.3305.03hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP10.30Sevagram15.3405.04hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP10.35Sevagram15.1904.44hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP10.35Sevagram15.1804.43hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX10.35Sevagram15.3404.59hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS10.35Sevagram15.1904.44hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS13.10Sevagram17.5904.49hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP14.30Wardha Jn20.0005.30hr
22683YPR LKO EXP14.30Sevagram19.5605.26hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS14.41Sevagram19.0004.19hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP19.38Wardha Jn00.1504.37hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS19.43Sevagram01.0905.26hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP19.43Sevagram01.0905.26hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP21.06Sevagram01.3504.29hr
16687NAVYUG EXP21.06Sevagram01.3404.28hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS21.06Sevagram01.3504.29hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP21.06Sevagram01.3404.28hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP21.40Sevagram02.3504.55hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS23.00Sevagram06.5807.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramagundam and Wardha Jn?
    There are 30 trains beween Ramagundam and Wardha Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Wardha Jn is SECUNDERABAD JN RAXAUL JN SPECIAL (07091) departs at 00.42 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Wardha Jn is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Wardha Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramagundam to Wardha Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 14.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 277km in 04.19 hrs.