Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rampur (RMU) to Bareilly (BE) Trains

from Rampur to Bareilly
13020BAGH EXPRESS00.4501.4801.03hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS01.0002.0701.07hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP01.1502.2201.07hr
14674SHAHEED EXP01.1502.2201.07hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL01.4602.5001.04hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.3403.3501.01hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL05.2606.2801.02hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP06.4707.5001.03hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP07.5409.0001.06hr
13152KOLKATA EXP11.1012.2201.12hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP11.4912.5201.03hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS15.4416.4701.03hr
54252SRE LKO PASS16.3018.1501.45hr
15210JANSEWA EXP16.5918.0201.03hr
14312ALA HAZRAT EXP19.1020.3501.25hr
14322BAREILLY EXPRESS19.1020.3501.25hr
14116HW ALD EXP20.2421.2501.01hr
14316INTERCITY EXP20.3621.5001.14hr
15002DDN MFP EXP20.5422.0501.11hr
15006DDN GKP EXP20.5422.0501.11hr
15274SATYAGRAH EXP21.2622.2701.01hr
14206DLI FD EXP22.4023.5501.15hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES23.4400.4501.01hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP23.5901.0301.04hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP23.5901.0301.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rampur and Bareilly?
    There are 25 trains beween Rampur and Bareilly.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rampur?
    The first train from Rampur to Bareilly is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rampur?
    The first train from Rampur to Bareilly is Bulandshahr Allahabad Jn KRJ LINK EXPRESS (24512) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bareilly and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rampur to Bareilly is Dehradun Howrah Jn DOON EXPRESS (13010) departs at 02.34 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 64km in 01.01 hrs.